Team

The Firm

A Leading Firm

Contact list

Senior Partner

Pedro Pérez-Llorca

pperezllorca@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 436 04 24
Partner, Barcelona Office Director

Gerard Serra

gserra@perezllorca.com
T: +34 93 481 30 77
Resident Partner at the London Office

Fernando Quicios

fquicios@perezllorca.com
T: +44 207 337 97 01
Resident Partner at the New York Office

Iván Delgado

idelgado@perezllorca.com
T: +1 646 846 66 66
Partner, Corporate Development Director

Constanza Vergara Jaakkola

cvergara@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 423 20 92
CIO

Rafael Madero

rmadero@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 426 30 50
General Counsel

Fernando Dongil

fdongil@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 423 24 95
We use third-party cookies to enhance our services and show you advertising relating to your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. You can change the settings or obtain more information here.