Team

The Firm

A Leading Firm

Contact list

Senior Partner

Pedro Pérez-Llorca

pperezllorca@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 436 04 25
Executive Partner

Julio Lujambio

jlujambio@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 426 09 37
International Executive Partner

Iván Delgado

idelgado@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 436 04 21
Managing Partner Barcelona Office

Gerard Serra

gserra@perezllorca.com
T: +34 93 481 30 77
Managing Partner Brussels Office

Sonsoles Centeno

scenteno@perezllorca.com
T: +32 (0) 2 79 67 51
Managing Partner Lisbon Office

Gonçalo Capela Godinho

ggodinho@perezllorca.com
T: +351 91 174 33 63
Managing Partner London Office

Álvaro Ramírez de Haro

aramirezdeharo@perezllorca.com
T: +44 207 337 97 01
Managing Partner New York Office

Javier Gómez

jgomez@perezllorca.com
T: +1 646 846 66 66
Managing Partner Singapore Office

Pablo Hontoria

phontoria@perezllorca.com
T: +65 9379 1591
COO, Partner

Constanza Vergara Jaakkola

cvergara@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 423 20 92
Chief Legal Officer

José Luis Luna

jluna@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 343 91 13
CIO

Rafael Madero

rmadero@perezllorca.com
T: +34 91 426 30 50